Website Manager

Stratford Little League Stratford Connecticut

Board Of Directors

Matt SousaPresident[email protected]
Fran McNellisVice President of Baseball[email protected]
Chris SmithVice President of Softball[email protected]
Liz SousaTreasurer[email protected]
Mike CamperlengoSafety Officer
Theresa PabisPlayer Agent

Secretary[email protected]
Louis ChavezEquipment Manager
Amy ChatlosConcession Stand Manager
 Fundraising Coordinator[email protected]
 Uniform Coordinator
Theresa PabisRegistrations Manager
Matt PabisField Maintenance Manager
Ed BaranyaiTeeBall Commissioner
Derek MasterboneA Commissioner
Mike SpotoAA Commissioner
Ralph LewisAAA Commissioner


Copyright © 2022 Stratford Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In